Candidates shortlisted for PhD admission in Even Sem of AY 2024-25 on unfilled seats on Institute Fellowship (Phase-II)

ANNEXURE-B

									/ II TITE / CITE
Sr No.	Name (As per 10th Certificate)	Father's Name (As per 10th Certificate)	Cand. Cat.	Adm. Cat.	Full / Part (Time)	Fellowship	Department/Sc hool	1. Supervisor 2. Co-supervisor	Roll No.
1	SONVEER SINGH	BHURI SINGH	GEN-EWS	GEN-EWS	F	IF	Electronics and Communication Engineering	Dr. Dheeraj Sharma 2. Dr. Vikas Mittal	62410054
2	Swati Baurai	RAJENDRA PRASAD	General	General	F	IF	Business Administration	Dr. Chandra Sekhar	62410067
3	HARSH	SAT NARAYAN	GEN-EWS	GEN-EWS	F	IF	Computer Applications	Dr. Suresh S	62410068
4	ANSHIKA	VIMAL KUMAR	General	General	F	IF	Physics	Dr. A K Tripathi	62410069
5	VIPIN	BALJEET SINGH	OBC (NCL)	OBC (NCL)	F	IF	Physics	Dr. Neena Jaggi	62410070
6	POOJA RANI	BALJEET SINGH	OBC (NCL)	OBC (NCL)	F	IF	Mathematics	Dr. Amit Prakash	62410071
7	Sushmita	Mahender Singh	General	General	F	IF	Physics	Dr. Than Singh Saini	62410041

Ms. Sushmita, Roll No. 62410041 has already joined vider earlier result order. Her Supervisor may be revised as mentioned.

Shortlisted Candidates may join PhD program by reporting in the Concerned Departments and paying admission fee on sbi collect **from** 02.01.2025 to 08.01.2025