DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI – 110007

Dated: January 14, 2025

NOTICE: SUPPLEMENTARY INTERVIEW SCHEDULE FOR PH.D ADMISSIONS IN THE DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

The following is the supplementary list of applicants to the PhD programme in English for the academic session, 2024-25 who have been found to be provisionally eligible for interview for admission to the PhD programme in English during the academic year 2024-25.

Please note that those applicants, who do not fulfill the eligibility conditions for admission to PhD programme in English for the academic year 2024-25 including but not limited to those specified at various places in the Bulletin of Information, have not been shortlisted for the interview.

As all representations received pursuant to our notice dated 13 January, 2025 have been examined, no further representations in this respect may be entertained.

If for any reason whatsoever, you are unable to attend the interview on the date and time indicated by the Department in the schedule, no request for rescheduling/postponing the date will be permitted under any circumstances.

The Department reserves the right to make any changes in the interview schedule including, but not limited to modification/extension/postponement/rescheduling of interview dates without prior notice. The candidates, provisionally selected after the interviews, must complete all admission formalities within the stipulated time as mentioned in the provisional admission list to be issued after a few days of the interview.

No TA/DA will be permissible for attending the interview.

LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR PHD INTERVIEWS

S.NO	FORM NO	NAME OF THE APPLICANT
1	DUPHD240000151	AARSHBHI
2	DUPHD240000801	HUNARDEEP KAUR
3	DUPHD240002086	NEHA SINGH
4	DUPHD240002227	V. BHAGYALAKSHMI

DAY 3: FRIDAY, 17 JANUARY, 2025 REPORTING TIME - 11.30 AM

5	DUPHD240002463	SANJNA GULIA
6	DUPHD240002910	SAMRA EJAZ
7	DUPHD240002984	RADHIKA GUPTA
8	DUPHD240003244	TRILOCHAN KUMBHAR
9	DUPHD240004005	RIYA JAIN
10	DUPHD240004737	SUSHMA JHA
11	DUPHD240006577	GUNJAN SINGH
12	DUPHD240006774	NANDINI LOHIA
13	DUPHD240007251	HIRANNYA SEN
14	DUPHD240008011	KRISHNA PAL PANWAR
15	DUPHD240008791	PRATYAKSHA DAYAL MUKUL
16	DUPHD240009605	SAMAN RIZVI
17	DUPHD240009711	KRITIKA PANDE
18	DUPHD240009800	CHINGKHUHEMLU FAUMEI
19	DUPHD240010115	MAMUNA
20	DUPHD240010395	DIVYANSH VYAS
21	DUPHD240011075	NEHA SINGH
22	DUPHD240012680	AYUSHI KUMARI
23	DUPHD240012815	MRIDUL KIKU
24	DUPHD240013253	RAJAT SUBHRA ROY
25	DUPHD240013602	PALLAVI GEHLOT
26	DUPHD240014077	SHUBHANKAR KUMAR

(Professor Anil Kumar Aneja) Head of the Department