Head, School of Physics E-mail: hodphy@suniv.ac.in



Sambalpur University Jyoti Vihar, Burla-768019

Letter No: 25% /SU/PHY

Date: 21-11-2024

То

The Chairman, P.G. Council Sambalpur University, Jyoti Vihar, Burla

Sub: List of selected candidates for admission in to M.Sc. Physics course in SPOT admission

Sir/Madam,

With reference to the subject cited above, herewith I am sending the list of selected candidate for admission in to M.Sc. Physics course in SPOT admission for the session 2024-25 attached in separate sheet.

This is for your kind information and necessary action.

Yours Faithfully

Head 21 / 11/27

Hase School of Physics Sambalpur University Jyoti Vihar, Odisha

Copy forwarded to the Director, e-Governance with a request to upload the document in the university website.

Head, School of Physics E-mail: hodphy@suniv.ac.in



Sambalpur University Jyoti Vihar, Burla-768019

## NOTICE

The following applicant is placed in the **Merit List** prepared by the department for admission in to M.Sc. Physics course in **SPOT admission** for the session 2024-25. You may report to take admission in vacant seat with the following documents in any working days from **22.11.2024 to 28.11.2024** at School of Physics, Sambalpur University.

Sl. No.	Barcode No.	Name of Candidate	CPET+ Career
1.	24P1150774	Jatindra Behera	60.61

## List of Documents:

- 1. All original certificates and Mark sheets.
- 2. Original CLC and Conduct Certificate / cancelled CLC and transfer certificate from the last attended institute
- 3. Photo copies of all certificates and Mark sheets (One set).
- 4. 4 numbers of colour passport size photographs.

N.B: Admission fees of Rs 8447/- and course fees of Rs 8,632/-

## Waiting List Candidates

Sl. No.	Barcode No.	Name of Candidate	<b>CPET+</b> Career
1.	24P9558010	Harapriya Dixit	54.39
2.	24P3165910	Monalisha Mohanty	52.67
3.	24P1691273	Supriya Rani Sahoo	48.82
4.	24P0402147	Pratyush Kumar Muduli	47.84
5.	24P0833318	Anisha Mishra	46.03
6.	24P1244612	Runiarani Barik	43.13
7.	24P0088984	Harapriya Kumbhar	41.93

Head School of Physics

Head School of Physics Sambalpui University Jyoti Vihar, Odisha